Tetris Kills The Pain

I noticed that I’m a bit depressed these days. The kind of depressed I was before. Not going back into the past because this is an all new me feeling utterly down… but I can’t help but wish I was still used to this feeling. It would be a whole lot easier on my part if I still was familiar with this feeling. But alas, I have forgotten what it feels like to be this sad. And it sucks.

I’m feeling very unmotivated. I want to do so many things but I have to push myself really hard just to do the most simple things. All I want to do is cry. I want to have a good cry. Too much inner pain. And too much hope and longing. It sucks. I don’t know exactly why but I just feel this way.

I’m being very emo. Damn it.

Last night, I couldn’t sleep even though I was completely exhausted. I just wanted to fall asleep so I decided to read. But then I somehow found Narnia too exciting. Thankfully, I had tetris to save me from insomia.

I love tetris.

I hate depression.

Leave a Reply

