Neglect… or Not?!?!

It may appear that I am neglecting all my goals and all the plans I have set for myself. However, that is not 100% true. Everyday I think of how I can incorporate all my goals into my everyday life.

And I am very happy to say that I am slowly being successful in my endeavor to do this. I lost a few inches around my thighs because I haven’t eaten any candies, sweets and junk food for the past month! I am able to fit into my old pants now. Weeeeeeeee! I am so proud of myself. Maybe I’ll post a picture of the happy accomplishment! Weeeeee!

But the point here is not losing weight; it’s more of having some control over myself and my life. I am slowly learning the value of discipline and the value of being and staying focused.

I will not fail. And if I do, I will get up and move on!

Leave a Reply

