Kill Jay, my boyfriend

He doesn’t know how mad he has made me today! I’m seething! If only he knew how I really feel. He is such an asshole! A fucktard! I don’t even know if that really describes him enough. Because I don’t really think so!

I really wish I said “no” to him today so nothing of this would have happened! But then, maybe he should have never even thought of asking me. He should have just asked me on a date. He is such a sucky boyfriend. I wish I could knock some sense into his head!

And I wish I knocked some sense into my head earlier!

I hate him so much at this point in time! I don’t really care if his friends think I’m a bitch or what! Because he is an ass and they just don’t see it!

But now I do. Now I clearly do. And I don’t know why we lasted this long. I may have very well wasted 19 months of my life with him when I could have enjoyed it all by lonesome. Doing whatever I wanted! Whenever I wanted to!

Or maybe his a-holishness is a blessing in disguise to make me stronger. And to make me realize that “no” is a very valuable word in one’s dictionary.

I don’t really know what happens from here. But he better really step up this time if he still wants to be together. Though I seriously doubt that things will ever be the same ever again. I already have this distaste for him and his presence.

So I seriously doubt it.

*edit* he’s now my ex. 

2 Responses

  1. It’s better to be happy and alone than miserable and with someone.

    Don’t let *anyone* treat you with disrespect, especially yourself. Demand to be treated well in a relationship and kick him to the curb if he can’t man up to that. You’re strong enough.

    “To the questions in your life, you are the only answer. To the problems in your life, you are the only solution.”

    How are things now??? ((More hugs)) 🙂

  2. “To the questions in your life, you are the only answer. To the problems in your life, you are the only solution.”

    ^ That is so true. Who said that?….

    Well, things are better now, I guess. We decided to stay friends for now. Sort of a cooling off period. I told him that if he finished sorting out his life, maybe we can be a couple again. And in the mean time, I’ll be happy with friends and myself. Weeeee!

Leave a Reply

