It’s Not so Freezing After All!

Weeeee! For the first time in my life, I took a bath in the rain AT NIGHT! Weeeeee!!!! My younger sister and I went out of the house at around 7 PM and enjoyed the rain! It was so fun. But I was a bit scared of the lightning because just the other night, Oprah did a segment on miraculous survival stories. Two of the guests were these boys who got hit by lightning. But aside from that, we had fun. I had a lot of fun!

Here are some pictures taken by our other sister who couldn’t join us.

 

 

 

Yey! So yeah. The day ends on a happy note. And I am one goal closer to accomplishing all the things I plan to do. It has been so cool! But not that freezing. The weather was just perfect. And amazingly, my sinuses are not acting up.

Peace!

2 Responses

  1. it looks like you had so much fun! i really like your 101 list. i am tackling the challenge too. 🙂

  2. Yeah! We did have so much fun! It’s the rainy season once again. I hope to repeat the experience.ü

Leave a Reply

