Finally!

I decided to participate in this project since I have challenged myself to rise above everything I’ve been through. It’s going to be hard since I hardly follow through with anything I commit myself to. But I will really try. Not to prove anything to anyone but to show myself that I can really do anything that I put my mind into.

After almost three days, I finally completed my 101 Things to do in 1001 Days List! I am so happy. This blog will be for the sole purpose of giving updates to whoever decides to keep up with my life. Hahahaha!ü I’ll try to post pictures to make my completed goals as real to me as to anyone else.

Peace!

3 Responses

  1. Good choice!
    Seems as if we’ll finish on the same day. Good luck. 🙂

  2. We *do* finish on the same day. Kewl.

  3. Goodluck. I was just wondering, don’t tasks 26 and 92 contradict each other?

Leave a Reply

