Bare Your Soul

I am terrified of putting myself out in the open for everyone to criticize. It’s like I’m giving them the right to do what they please with my thoughts and words and actions. When I made this blog, I was so scared of what other people might say about me and my idealistic nature. I was scared that I wouldn’t be worth reading or something. When someone comments on my posts, I feel like I should comment back. I totally forgot that I don’t owe anyone any explanations. I am free to be me.

I should end this streak of paranoia and neurosis. It’s definitely not healthy. I am what I am.

Leave a Reply

